Products
Ask the Safety Man
Sales Department
Contact Us
 
Toll Free:
(888) 620-7233
 
 
 
 
Company Directory
 
U.S. Safety Depot Inc.
106 S. Oak St. Suite A
Odon, Indiana 47562

 
    • Toll Free: (888) 620-SAFE (7233)
    • Local: (812) 636-SAFE (7233)
    • Fax: (812) 636-
  • President
    • Kent Huber, CEO
      kent@ussafetydepot.com
       
    • Kevin Bush, President
      kevin@ussafetydepot.com

       
    • Sonny Bush, CFO
  • Purchasing Department
    • Joe Devine, Purchasing Manager
       
  • Shipping/Receiving Department
    • Greg Harkness, Shipping/Receiving Manager
      shipping@ussafetydepot.com

       
    • Ed Smith, Shipping/Receiving
      shipping@ussafetydepot.com
  • Sales Department
    Sales Representative Territory
    Kevin Bush, President
    kevin@ussafetydepot.com
    Corporate Accounts
    Joe Devine, Sales Account Manager
    joe@ussafetydepot.com
    Federal Government
    Tracy Beasley, Sales Account Manager
    tracy@ussafetydepot.com
    Central and Southwestern Indiana
    West Kentucky
    Andrea Woodruff, Sales Account Manager
    andrea@ussafetydepot.com
    Eastern Kentucky
    Illinois
    Remaining 45 States
       
 
 
 
   
 
U.S. Safety Depot Inc., 106 S Oak St. Suite A , Odon, Indiana 47562
Toll-Free: (888) 620-SAFE (7233)